CONTACT US

 

Thanthai Hans Roever College

   
Address: Elambalur (Post)
  Perambalur - 621 220
   
Telephone: 04328 - 291545
Fax : 04328 - 278110
Mobile 9750970116
Email : office@roevercollege.ac.in
 

EMAIL ID'S

 
Principal principal@roevercollege.ac.in   Vice Principal viceprincipal@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Dean dean@roevercollege.ac.in   Office office@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Hostel hostel@roevercollege.ac.in   Library library@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Placement placement@roevercollege.ac.in   Alumni alumni@roevercollege.ac.in
 

DEPARTMENT EMAIL ID'S

 
Tamil tamil@roevercollege.ac.in   English english@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Mathematics maths@roevercollege.ac.in   Computer Applications ca@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Computer Science cs@roevercollege.ac.in   Information Technology infotech@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Physics physics@roevercollege.ac.in   Chemistry chemistry@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Bio-Technology biotech@roevercollege.ac.in   Bio-Chemistry biochemistry@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Micro-Biology microbiology@roevercollege.ac.in   Bio-Informatics bioinfo@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Commerce commerce@roevercollege.ac.in   Management Studies mba@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Social Work msw@roevercollege.ac.in   Hotel Management hotmgt@roevercollege.ac.in
 
Physical Education physical@roevercollege.ac.in   Visual Communication viscom@roevercollege.ac.in
 
 
 
Copyright Roever Group of Institutions,Perambalur | Developed and Maintained by THRC