Quick Search

The college offers five units in the National Service Scheme. The units of the college will engage the students in several Social Welfare and Social Programmes. The units will organize camps and develop the student's service motive and also train them to be well disciplined and true Citizens of the country.

NSS Coordinators

Dr. G. SENTHIL RAJA - Coordinator
Dr. M. Devaki
Mr. U.Vivek
Dr. M.Govindharaj

Copyright Roever Group of Institutions,Perambalur | Developed and Maintained by THRC