Our Institutions
Primary & Secondary Educational Institutions

  1. Thanthai Hans Roever Higher Secondary School,Perambalur.
  2. Thanthai Roever School of Excellence,Perambalur.
  3. Annai Eva Marie Koch Girls' Higher Secondary School,Thuraimangalam.
  4. Thanthai Hans Roever Higher Secondary School,Nerkunam.
  5. Thanthai Hans Roever High School,Indra Nagar.
  6. Thanthai Roever High School,VRSS Puram.
  7. Thanthai Roever Matriclulation School,Perambalur.
  8. Thanthai Roever PrimarySchool,Perambalur.
  9. Thanthai Roever Elementary School, Indira Nagar.
  10. Thanthai Roever Elementary, Primary and Nursery Schools,Nerkunam.
  11. Thanthai Roever Public School(CBSC),Perambalur.
Copyright Roever Group of Institutions,Perambalur | Developed and Maintained by THRC